Orbi Chemicals

Since 1984, manufacturer and supplier of specialty chemical products for construction, sanitary and industrial sector!

Contact us

Services

SANITARY

Ever since our establishment in 1984 we have focused on creating products for cleaning and maintenance of sanitary facilities. We have been able, thanks to the quality of our products and service, to position ourselves as one of the main suppliers to wholesalers such Facq, Desco, Van Marcke, and so on.

CONSTRUCTION CHEMICS

More recently we have also started engaging in construction chemicals, a sector where we have built a good reputation for ourselves, helped by our subsidiary Cosmar (http://www.cosmar-industries.be). But under the brand Orbi Chemicals, we also have a number of products for this sector, each one known for its effectiveness and ease of use.

INDUSTRY

Finally, we also make products for industrial cleaning and maintenance. Our detergents and degreasers can compete with the best, and are often used by catering establishments, administrative buildings and even hospitals. Come and discover the range here!

SANITAIR

BOUWCHEMIE

INDUSTRIE

Orbi Chemicals

Since its founding in 1984, Orbi Chemicals has gradually built up a reputation as a manufacturer and supplier of specialized chemicals for the construction, sanitary and industrial sectors.

Our clients can call on our trained people who also have years of practical experience in solving the most diverse problems.

The products intended for sanitary maintenance can be obtained exclusively from the specialist wholesaler in Belgium, France, Germany and Luxembourg.

Contact

  • Velden met een * zijn verplicht

Orbi Chemicals

Depuis 1984, fabricant et fournisseur de produits chimiques de spécialité pour la construction, le secteur sanitaire et industrielle!

Contactez-nous

Les services

SANITAIR

Depuis notre établissement en 1984, nous avons mis l'accent sur ​​la création de produits pour le nettoyage et l'entretien des installations sanitaires. Grâce à la qualité de nos produits et services, c'était possible de se positionner comme l'un des principaux fournisseurs de grossistes comme Facq, Desco, Van Marcke, et ainsi de suite.

CHIMIE DE LA CONSTRUCTION

Plus récemment, nous avons également commencé à s'engager dans la chimie de construction, un secteur où nous avons construit une bonne réputation, aidé par notre filiale Cosmar (http://www.cosmar.be). Mais aussi sous la marque Orbi Chemicals, nous avons plusieurs produits pour ce secteur, chacun connu pour son efficacité et sa facilité d'utilisation.

INDUSTRIE

Enfin, nous faisons également des produits pour le nettoyage industriel et maintenance. Nos détergents et dégraissants peuvent rivaliser avec les meilleurs, et sont souvent utilisés par les établissements de restauration, les bâtiments administratifs et même des hôpitaux. Venez découvrir la gamme ici!

SANITAIR

CHIMIE DE LA CONSTRUCTION

INDUSTRIE

Sur Orbi Chemicals

Depuis sa fondation en 1984 orbi chemicals s’est fait une réputation solide comme fabricant et fournisseur de produits chimiques spécialisés pour les secteurs de construction, sanitaire et industrie.
Ses clients y trouvent en effet un large assortiment de produits et services spécialisés De plus, une équipe technique ayant bénéficié des formations et de l’expérience pratique nécessaire vous procurera un support de haute qualité.

Les produits destinés à l’entretien de votre sanitaire se trouvent exclusivement dans le réseau des grossistes spécialisés dans ce domaine et ceci en Belgique, La France, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg.

Contacter

  • Velden met een * zijn verplicht